Ansprechpartner

Ein-/ Verkaufsleitung Verwaltung
Kris Haussmann
Prokurist
Tel. 07158.18.12.16
Fax. 07158.18.12.46
k.haussmann@trick-gmbh.de
Brigitta Laci

Tel. 07158.18.12.13
Fax. 07158.18.12.80
b.laci@trick-gmbh.de

Verkauf Innendienst
Kevin Bader
Tel. 07158.18.12.34
Fax. 07158.18.12.80
k.bader@trick-gmbh.de
Daniel Kögler
Tel. 07158.18.12.22
Fax. 07158.18.12.80
d.koegler@trick-gmbh.de
Verkauf Trapezbleche
Birgit Bilko
Tel. 07158.18.12.12
Fax. 07158.18.12.29
b.bilko@trick-gmbh.de
Frederic Schneckenberger
Tel. 07158.18.12.14
Fax. 07158.18.12.33
f.schneckenberger@trick-gmbh.de
Außendienst
Ralf Hentsch
Tel. 07431.60.29.147
Fax. 07431.60.29.785
Mob. 0160.90.10.43.14.
r.hentsch@trick-gmbh.de
Norbert Rainer
Tel. 07121.68.08.170
Fax. 07121.68.08.171
Mob. 0171.38.37.275
n.rainer@trick-gmbh.de
Siegbert Schmiga
Tel. 0711.9.34.80.84
Fax. 0711.9.34.80.83
Mob. 0171.38.27.730
s.schmiga@trick-gmbh.de
Buchhaltung
Elisabeth Geier
Tel. 07158.18.12.17
Fax. 07158.18.12.32
Stavroula Rubino
Tel. 07158.18.12.26
Fax. 07158.18.12.32
Geschäftsführung
Rainer Trick
Tel. 07158.18.12.0
Fax. 07158.18.12.32
info@trick-gmbh.de
Gerhard Hägele
Tel. 07158.18.12.0
Fax. 07158.18.12.28
info@trick-gmbh.de